Vintage vocal duo The LuLaLas

Vintage Hits From

World War One to the

1960's

Forthcoming Events

2019:

 

Tuesday 8th January (afternoon) - Bucks Vision, Chalfont St Giles

Wednesday 6th March (afternoon) - Camaraderie Group, Amersham

Friday 15th March ~ private event

Sunday 31st March - private event

Tuesday 23rd April (afternoon) - St Georges Day Lunch, Oxhey Conservative Club, nr Watford

Sunday 5th May - private event, Princes Risborough

Saturday 29th June - private event

Sunday 30th June - private event

Wednesday 10th July (afternoon) - Camaraderie Group, Amersham

Sunday 21st July - (afternoon) Peace Picnic at High Wycombe Museum

Wednesday 24th July - Churchill Retirement, Berkhamsted

Friday 26th July - Churchill Retirement, Aylesbury

Wednesday 31st July - Garden Party, Kings Centre, Oxford

Saturday 14th September - private event, Didcot

Wednesday 2nd October (afternoon) - Camaraderie Group, Amersham

Sunday 6th October (afternoon) - Silver Sunday, Amersham

Sunday 15th December - (afternoon) Christmas Event at High Wycombe Museum

 

Previous Events:

Private Functions (weddings, anniversary & birthday parties) & Charity Events/Festivals

Special Events ~ State Apartments/Moat Garden, Windsor Castle

'Bake Off' Food Festival, Didcot Civic Hall

Windsor Cinema Club (Dunkirk)

V E Day/Blitz Spirit/WW1 commemorations/RAF Parade  

Mapledurham at War, WW2 Event, Mapledurham House

Garden Party, Walpole House, Eton

University College Oxford Student Ball

Royal Household Cricket Club Summer BBQ, Windsor Great Park

Didcot Street Fair & Parade

Bucks Vision 70th Anniversary Event

Gin Festival, HWRC

Garden Party, Pinewood Studios, Iver

National Trust Branch Event

Moat Garden, Windsor Castle (Queens's 90th birthday event)

Feature spot in 'Bertie & Busker' at The Limelight Theatre, Aylesbury

ATC Event, Aylesbury on Sea (1950s Seaside)

The Crown, Bray

Vintage Tea Party, High Wycombe Museum

Silver Sunday Event, Amersham

High Wycombe Rugby Club commemorating 'Battle of Britain' 75th Anniversary

Vintage Tea Party, Bucks Steam Railway Centre, Quainton

Milton Hill Hall Dinner, Oxon

Launch of WW1 Exhibition, Bucks County Museum

Bucks County Show

V E Day Dinner, The Dashwood Arms, Piddington

WW1 Family Day Event, High Wycombe Museum

Proms In The Park Event, Aylesbury

Cippenham Bowls Club Dinner

Help For Heroes Charity Event

Concert at The Elgiva Theatre, Chesham

WW1 concert at St Mary the Virgin Church, Weston Turville

Concert at St John the Baptist Church, Eton Wick

Vintage Christmas Events, High Wycombe Museum/ATC Fayres

1950s Night at The Jolly Woodman, near Burnham

1940s & 50s Concert, Waltham St Lawrence