Vintage Hits banner Vintage vocal duo The LuLaLas

Forthcoming Events

2018:

 

Tuesday 14th February evening - private event, Syon House

Wednesday 28th February evening - Windsor Cinema Club (Dunkirk)

Friday March 16th - private event

Wednesday 21st March 1:30 - Camaraderie Group, Amersham

Friday 23rd March - private event

Saturday 14th April - private event

Monday 28th May 11am - 3pm, State Apartments, Windsor Castle

Tuesday 29th May 11am - 3pm, State Apartments, Windsor Castle

Saturday 16th June, daytime - Mapledurham at War, WW2 Event, Mapledurham House

Sunday 17th June, daytime - Mapledurham at War, WW2 Event, Mapledurham House

Saturday 7th July - private event

Sunday 7th October 3:30pm - Silver Sunday Event, Amersham

Wednesday 10th October 1:30 - Camaraderie Group, Amersham

 

 

Previous Events:

Private Functions (weddings, anniversary & birthday parties) & Charity Events/Festivals

Events ~ State Apartments/Moat Garden, Windsor Castle

'Bake Off' Food Festival, Didcot Civic Hall

V E Day/Blitz Spirit/WW1 commemorations/RAF Parade  

Mapledurham at War, WW2 Event, Mapledurham House

Garden Party, Walpole House, Eton

University College Oxford Student Ball

Royal Household Cricket Club Summer BBQ, Windsor Great Park

Didcot Street Fair & Parade

Bucks Vision 70th Anniversary Event

Garden Party, Pinewood Studios, Iver

National Trust Branch Event

Moat Garden, Windsor Castle (Queens's 90th birthday event)

Feature spot in 'Bertie & Busker' at The Limelight Theatre, Aylesbury

ATC Event, Aylesbury on Sea (1950s Seaside)

The Crown, Bray

Vintage Tea Party, High Wycombe Museum

Silver Sunday Event, Amersham

High Wycombe Rugby Club commemorating 'Battle of Britain' 75th Anniversary

Vintage Tea Party, Bucks Steam Railway Centre, Quainton

Milton Hill Hall Dinner, Oxon

Launch of WW1 Exhibition, Bucks County Museum

Bucks County Show

V E Day Dinner, The Dashwood Arms, Piddington

WW1 Family Day Event, High Wycombe Museum

Proms In The Park Event, Aylesbury

Cippenham Bowls Club Dinner

Help For Heroes Charity Event

Concert at The Elgiva Theatre, Chesham

WW1 concert at St Mary the Virgin Church, Weston Turville

Concert at St John the Baptist Church, Eton Wick

Vintage Christmas Events, High Wycombe Museum/ATC Fayres

1950s Night at The Jolly Woodman, near Burnham

1940s & 50s Concert, Waltham St Lawrence